Wednesday, June 21
Atria Marland Place
North Andover, MA
(Private Event)
 

Tuesday July 11
Armory Cafe (with Sarah Eide)
191 Highland Ave
Somerville, MA
From 7:00 - 9:30 PM


Tuesday, July 18
Cantab Lounge
738 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA
HSR plays at 8:30 p.m.


Thursday, July 20
Wright-Locke Farm - Family Night
78 Ridge St.
Winchester, MA
HSR plays at 6:00 p.m.
 

Thursday August 10
Telefunken Band Competition
Podunk Bluegrass Festival
Hebron Lions Fairgrounds
342 Gilead Street
Hebron, CT
Starts at 3:00 PM
 

Saturday August 12
Workshop Stage
Podunk Bluegrass Festival
Hebron Lions Fairgrounds
342 Gilead Street
Hebron, CT


Tuesday, August 15
Cantab Lounge
738 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA
HSR plays at 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 31
Thomas Point Beach Bluegrass Festival
Showcase Band Competition 2017
29 Meadow Road Brunswick, ME 

Sunday, September 17
Atria Marina Place
North Quincy, MA
(Private Event)


Tuesday, September 19
Cantab Lounge
738 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA
HSR plays at 8:30 p.m.
 

Monday, October 9
Gateway Hills 3rd Annual Fall Festival
200 Innovation Way
Nashua, NH
12:00 - 3:00 PM


Tuesday, October 17
Cantab Lounge
738 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA
HSR plays at 8:30 p.m.


Tuesday, November 21
Cantab Lounge
738 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA
HSR plays at 8:30 p.m.


Tuesday, December 19
Cantab Lounge
738 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA
HSR plays at 8:30 p.m.

PAST EVENTS

Sunday , February 19
32nd Annual Joe Val Bluegrass Festival
Framingham Sheraton Hotel
1657 Worcester Road, Framingham MA
HSR plays the Showcase Stage at 12:45 p.m.